Under Construction..

Some Valued Customers

Bangladesh Supreme Court

The Supreme Court of Bangladesh is the highest court of law in Bangladesh. It is composed of the High Court Division and the Appellate division, and was created by Part VI Chapter I of the Constitution of Bangladesh adopted in 1972. This is also the office of the Chief Justice, Appellate Division Justices, and High Court Division Justices of Bangladesh. As of February 2013, there are 6 Justices in Appellate Division and 95 (79 are permanent and 16 are additional) in High Court Division.

Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC)

The Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC) is a military medical college in Dhaka Cantonment, Dhaka,Bangladesh. It is run by the Military of Bangladesh and is under the Ministry of Defense of Bangladesh. AMajor General of Bangladesh Army's Medical Corps is the Commandant of the College. It has two types of students. Medical Cadets (AFMC cadets) and Army Medical Corps Cadets (AMC cadets). AFMC cadets can become civilian doctors after completing the MBBS course but AMC cadets should join the Army Medical Corps (AMC) of Bangladesh Army . The college is listed in the AVICENNA Directory for Medicine[1] (previously known as the WHO World Directory of Medical Schools)

Soil Resources Development Institute (SRDI)

From its inception SRDI in the form of Soil Survey Project of Pakistan (East Wing) in 1961, today at the dawn of new millennium stands on a skill group of natural resource manager. In 1969, Central Soil Research Institute was established as follow up of the Soil Survey Project. After the independence of Bangladesh, Department of Soil Survey was established in 1972 under the Ministry of Agriculture. This organization is the pioneer of assessing land and soil resources of the country through Reconnaissance Soil Survey (RSS) following USDA methodology.

Bangladesh Bar Council

The Bangladesh Bar Council is a Statutory Autonomous Body constituted under the Bangladesh Legal Practitioners and Bar Council Order, 1972 (President's Order No. 46 of 1972). It consists of 15 (fifteen) Members of whom the Attorney – General for Bangladesh is one and is the Chairman ex-officio. Others are elected by Advocates for a term of 3 (three) years from amongst themselves, of whom seven from General Seats and seven from seven Zonal or Group Seats. The elected members, in their first meeting, elected from amongst themselves a vice-chairman and different standing Committees, viz- Executive Committee, Finance Committee, Legal Education Committee, Enrolment Committee, etc.